WINE OF LOVE

I am a love-oriented blogger intoxicated by the fresh wine of love to do what? To love all and sundry without condition.

I am CREATIVE in love because I was CREATED to love.

More still, I am of the opinion that life is not worth living if I do not love and I am not loved.

Love is the unfailing cord that binds the entirety of universe together. Is it not the only formidable force that can unite a man and a woman of divergent backgrounds and converge the duo into a couple that stay glued together for life, come rain, come sunshine?

Without love, the very foundation of life itself falls apart, helplessly

wpid-bottega-petalo-195x300.jpg

Photo credit: http://www.aromanticsperspective.com

The wine of love is good wine and I consider myself hugely privileged to share this cup with several thousands of dear bloggers, thanks to the blogging101 platform! This can only get more exciting…yea and we’ll together enjoy this new wine till we all are drunk!

And please, don’t leave without sipping in some of the love-inspired posts I have here for your drinking pleasure. I bet they’ll bless you and you want to come back for some more as much as I’m also prepared to serve you some more – a trial will convince you.

Hmmmm….comments and suggestions are sought for even as I look forward to meeting you better as we embark on this JOURNEY OF LOVE together. LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

